OUR TEAM

Steve Rawlings

Managing Director
BSc Hons,CMIOSH,MIIRSM,CMaPS,LICCIPD

oshcr

 

 

steve@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Kevin Colleran

Managing Director
CMIOSH,MIIRSM,CMaPS

oshcr

 

 

kevin@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

John Caulfield

Director & Principal Training Manager
CMIOSH, MIIRSM

oshcr

 

 

john@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Stuart Allen

Director & Principal Safety Consultant
DipNEBOSH, CMIOSH, MIIRSM

oshcr

 

 

stuart@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Adam Peers

Principal Safety Consultant
B.Sc (Hons), GIFireE, Tech IOSH, SIIRSM

adam@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Tony Baker

Principal Safety Consultant
B.Sc (Hons),

tony@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Tony Walker

Safety Consultant
Tech IOSH, SIIRSM 
anthony@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Jamie Gormley

Safety Consultant
Tech IOSH, SIIRSM
jamie@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Alex Thorpe

 

H&S / CDM Consultant

alex@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Pete Walsh

Safety Consultant
Tech IOSH, SIIRSM

pete@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Jacky Gaskell

Finance Manager

jacky@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Donna Westhead

Training Manager

donna@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Emma Cromby

Consultancy Services Manager

BSc Hons

emma@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Anna Gaskell

Consultancy Services Manager

BSc Hons

anna@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Becky Fitzpatrick

Consultancy Services Manager

BSc Hons

becky@rawlingsrcs.co.uk