Our Partners

They have helped us grow.... maybe they can help you

Meet Our Partners​

We are delighted to introduce our clients to key business critical partners that we have worked with to progress,  develop and grow our company over many years.

We want to offer our customers the chance to benefit from their services when and if the need arises.

Accountants

Contact – Stuart Penny

Tel No: 0151 649 3900

SPenny@hwca.com

R&D Tax Relief

Contact – Terry Cheesman / Anna Fisher –

Tel 0151 227 3463

tcheesman@hwca.com or afisher@hwca.com  

Fire Extinguisher – Supply / Installation and PPM, Fire Alarm Supply / Installation and PPM, Emergency Lighting – Supply / Installation and PPM, Fire Door Surveys, Fire Door Remediation, Fire Compartmentation Surveys, Kitchen extract cleaning, Fire Damper PPM

Contact – Mark Reind

Office: 0121 308 9391 or Mobile: 07967802254

mark@saracenfireprotection.co.uk

Human Resources and Employment Law advice and support

Contact – Victoria Brown

Tel No: 0844 800 5932

Victoria@highperformanceconsultancy.com

ISO / Quality

Contact – Richard Fielding

Tel: 07890 182 827

richard@mitredevelopmentcentre.com

IT & Telecoms

Tel No 01704 562 333

Close Menu

LOOKING FOR A WEBSITE?

WE HAVE ESTABLISHED A NEW WEB DESIGN AND IMPLEMENTATION SERVICE.

IF YOU NEED A NEW WEBSITE OR YOUR EXISTING ONE NEEDS IMPROVING THEN LET US KNOW.
For a free 30-minute consultation call John Caulfield on 07881721864