OUR TEAM

Rawlings-002

Steve Rawlings

Managing Director

BSc Hons,CMIOSH,MIIRSM,CMaPS,LICCIPD

oshcr

 

 

steve@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Rawlings-037

Kevin Colleran

Managing Director

CMIOSH,MIIRSM,CMaPS

oshcr

 

 

kevin@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Rawlings-060

Stuart Allen

Director & Principal Safety Consultant
DipNEBOSH ,Grad IOSH, MIIRSM

stuart@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Rawlings-006

Adam Peers

Principal Safety Consultant
B.Sc (Hons), GIFireE, Tech IOSH, SIIRSM

adam@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Rawlings-013

John Caulfield

 Principal Safety Trainer

john@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Rawlings-034

Tony Baker

Principal Safety Consultant
B.Sc (Hons),

tony@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Rawlings-053

Shaun Baxter

 

Principal Safety Consultant
DipNEBOSH ,Grad IOSH, MIIRSM

shaun@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Rawlings-046

Pete Walsh

Safety Consultant
Tech IOSH, SIIRSM
pete@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Rawlings-049

Tony Walker

Safety Consultant
Tech IOSH, SIIRSM 
anthony@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Rawlings-043

Jamie Gormley

Safety Consultant
Tech IOSH, SIIRSM

jamie@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Rawlings-020

Jacky Gaskell

Finance Manager

jacky@rawllngsrcs.co.uk

Rawlings-022

Donna Westhead

Training Manager

donna@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Rawlings-011

Emma Cromby

Consultancy Services Manager

BSc Hons

emma@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Rawlings-028

Anna Gaskell

Consultancy Services Manager

BSc Hons

anna@rawllngsrcs.co.uk

Rawlings-031

Becky Fitzpatrick

Consultancy Services Manager

BSc Hons

becky@rawlingsrcs.co.uk