OUR TEAM

steve-team-pic

Steve Rawlings

Director & Chartered Safety Practitioner

CMIOSH,MIIRSM,CMaPS

oshcr

 

 

steve@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

kevin-team-pic

Kevin Colleran

Director & Chartered Safety Practitioner

CMIOSH,MIIRSM,CMaPS

oshcr

 

 

kevin@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

adam correct

Adam Peers

Director & Principal Safety Consultant
B.Sc (Hons), GIFireE, Tech IOSH, SIIRSM

adam@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

stuart-team-photo

Stuart Allen

Director & Principal Safety Consultant
DipNEBOSH ,Grad IOSH, MIIRSM

stuart@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

shaun-team-pic

Shaun Baxter

Principal Safety Consultant
DipNEBOSH ,Grad IOSH, MIIRSM

shaun@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

pete-team-pic

Pete Walsh

Principal Safety Consultant
Tech IOSH

pete@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

20170621_131648

Anthony Walker

Safety Consultant
Tech IOSH, SIIRSM
anthony@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

J2

Jamie Gormley

Safety Consultant
Tech IOSH, SIIRSM
jamie@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Consultancy Service Managers

 

Anna Gaskell
anna@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Donna Westhead
donna@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Jacky Gaskell
jacky@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Emma Cromby
emma@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Becky Fitzpatrick
becky@rawlingsrcs.co.uk