COVID-19 Open for Business

COVID-19 Open for Business

Coronavirus Update – 5th January 2021

Following the prime ministers latest address and the country going into a new national lockdown we wanted to update you on our current working arrangements.

We recognise that a number of our clients, particularly those in construction and manufacturing are continuing to work as normal and also for those companies who are working remotely, we wanted to assure everyone that Rawlings are still able to provide the wide range of services you have come to expect. The health and wellbeing of our staff and clients along with their families and friends is paramount and we will continue to work in a Covid secure way as we have done since March.

Please contact us anytime to discuss any of our services, all of which continue to be available subject to government guidelines and are own Covid risk assessment and procedures, including;

  • Safety retained services
  • CDM support services and the principal designer role
  • Health and Safety Consultancy Support Services, including on-site inspections, audits etc.
  • Training course delivery. Since March we have successfully delivered several accredited and non-accredited training courses via Zoom along with e-learning packages (see rawlingsrcs.co.uk/home/e-learning) and we have a wide range of courses available.

We are currently reviewing future arrangements for in house/on site classroom style training which will be subject to industry guidelines and Covid secure procedures and once these are confirmed we will provide a further update.  In the meantime please contact us with any training enquires. 

  • Fire safety support, fire risk assessments etc.
  • General telephone/email support

Please do not hesitate to contact us at any-time for Covid support as we have a wide range of risk assessments and guidance documents, which may assist, including ‘close down’ guidelines, general working safely documents, construction working safely documents and site/premises reopening guidance.

 

Recommended guidelines

We would strongly recommend you continue to check the following websites for further advice and the latest guidance relevant to your business.

www.gov.uk/guidance/national-lockdown-stay-at-home  
www.gov.uk/guidance/working-safely-during-coronavirus-covid-19/updates
www.constructionleadershipcouncil.co.uk/
https://www.nhs.uk/conditions/coronavirus-covid-19/

 

Contact details

You will still be able to contact us on the usual numbers and email.      

Steve Rawlings (07899 751 685) – steve@rawlingsrcs.co.uk
Kevin Colleran (07876 634 618) – kevin@rawlingsrcs.co.uk
Stuart Allen (07825 506 174) – stuart@rawlingsrcs.co.uk
John Caulfield (07881 721 864) – john@rawlingsrcs.co.uk
Anthony Walker (07939 298 487) – anthony@rawlingsrcs.co.uk
Pete Walsh (07775 420 125) – pete@rawlingsrcs.co.uk
Alex Thorpe (07815 492 490) – alex@rawlingsrcs.co.uk
Jamie Gormley (07717 837 856) – jamie@rawlingsrcs.co.uk
Adam Peers (07762 297 089) – adam@rawlingsrcs.co.uk
Phil Hughes (07835 613 816) – phil@rawlngsrcs.co.uk

Our consultancy services support team will also continue to be available on the general office number – 0151 480 8968;

Donna Westhead – donna@rawlingsrcs.co.uk
Jacky Gaskell – jacky@rawlingsrcs.co.uk
Chloe Callaghan – chloe@rawlingsrcs.co.uk
Becky Fitzpatrick – becky@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Take care, stay safe and well, Steve, Kevin and all the team at Rawlings

 

Click the link above to be transferred to our dedicated websites

Leave a Reply