Coronavirus

Supporting your business through the pandemic

Overview

Further Information

Open for Business

supporting our clients

Despite the ongoing difficulties of dealing with the COVID-19 pandemic we at Rawlings continue to provide our wide range of support services to assist and support you with your safety and training needs, which includes;

  • Safety retained services
  • CDM support services and the principal designer role
  • Health and Safety Consultancy Support Services, including on-site inspections, audits
  • Training (both classroom style and remote/Zoom etc)
  • Fire safety support, fire risk assessments etc

The health and well being of our staff, their families and that of our clients is paramount and you can be assured that we will continue to provide our services in a Covid secure way.

In accordance with government guidelines some staff will be working from home but are fully functioning and contactable on the usual head office number, mobile number, and emails.

Steve Rawlings              07899 751 685              steve@rawlingsrcs.co.uk
Kevin Colleran               07876 634 618              kevin@rawlingsrcs.co.uk  
John Caulfield               07881 721 864              john@rawlingsrcs.co.uk  
Stuart Allen                    07825 506 174              stuart@rawlingsrcs.co.uk  
Anthony Walker           07939 298 487             anthony@rawlingsrcs.co.uk  

Pete Walsh                   07775 420 125              pete@rawlingsrcs.co.uk  
Alex Thorpe                 07815 492 490              alex@rawlingsrcs.co.uk  
Jamie Gormley            07717 837 856              jamie@rawlingsrcs.co.uk  
Adam Peers                  07762 297 089              adam@rawlingsrcs.co.uk
Phil Hughes                  07835 613 816              phil@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

Support packs available

To assist contractors and principal contractors with ensuring their sites and work activities are Covid secure we have created a suite of documents, which include the following;

  • PC Site Operating Procedures Document
  • Covid 19 site checklist plan
  • Covid 19 risk assessments
  • Re-induction form                                    
  • Tool Box Talk briefing and record
  • CPA Guidelines for Plant Operations
  • RPE/PPE Guidance                                    
  • Covid 19 Close Working Permit
  • CITB Weekly Site Operating Procedures Checklist
  • Cleaning Guide
  • Working safely during COVID-19 in and other outdoor work

Click here to download our pack Contractors and Principal Contractors Pack.

Click here to download our General Workplace Pack

Stay healthy, stay safe and take care.

Steve, Kevin and all the team at Rawlings

Latest News on COVID-19

COVID-19 Open for Business

Coronavirus Update – 5th January 2021 Following the prime ministers latest address and the country going into a new national lockdown we wanted to update

Read More »

COVID-19 Fit Testing Face Masks

Respiratory protective equipment Tight-fitting respirators (such as disposable FFP3 masks and reusable half masks) rely on having a good seal with the wearer’s face. A

Read More »

COVID-19 RIDDOR Reporting

You must only make a report under RIDDOR (The Reporting of Injuries, Diseases and Dangerous Occurrences Regulations 2013) when: an unintended incident at work has

Read More »

CoronaVirus FAQ’s

1. When am I allowed to leave the house? You should only leave or be away from your home for very limited purposes: shopping for

Read More »

Our Other main Areas of Work