[vc_row padding_bottom=”0″][vc_column][wpc_custom_heading heading=”OUR TEAM” colored_line=”yes” size=”medium” margin_bottom=”-10″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row padding_bottom=”20″][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”1695″ img_size=”large” onclick=”custom_link” link=”http://www.rawlingsrcs.co.uk/steve-rawlings/”][vc_column_text]

Steve Rawlings

Managing Director
BSc Hons,CMIOSH,MIIRSM,CMaPS,LICCIPD

oshcr

 

 

steve@rawlingsrcs.co.uk[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”1670″ img_size=”large” onclick=”custom_link” link=”http://www.rawlingsrcs.co.uk/kevin-colleran/”][vc_column_text]

Kevin Colleran

Managing Director
CMIOSH,MIIRSM,CMaPS

oshcr

 

 

kevin@rawlingsrcs.co.uk[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row padding_bottom=”20″][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”1693″ img_size=”large”][vc_column_text]

Stuart Allen

Director & Principal Safety Consultant
DipNEBOSH, CMIOSH, MIIRSM

oshcr

 

 

stuart@rawlingsrcs.co.uk[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row padding_bottom=”20″][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”1639″ img_size=”large”][vc_column_text]

Adam Peers

Principal Safety Consultant
B.Sc (Hons), GIFireE, Tech IOSH, SIIRSM

adam@rawlingsrcs.co.uk[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”1667″ img_size=”large”][vc_column_text]

Tony Baker

Principal Safety Consultant
B.Sc (Hons),

tony@rawlingsrcs.co.uk[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row padding_bottom=”20″][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”1682″ img_size=”large”][vc_column_text]

Tony Walker

Safety Consultant
Tech IOSH, SIIRSM 
anthony@rawlingsrcs.co.uk[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”1676″ img_size=”large”][vc_column_text]

Jamie Gormley

Safety Consultant
Tech IOSH, SIIRSM
jamie@rawlingsrcs.co.uk[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row padding_bottom=”20″][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image img_size=”large” onclick=”custom_link” link=”http://www.rawlingsrcs.co.uk/shaun-baxter/”][vc_column_text]

Alex Thorpe

 

H&S / CDM Consultant

alex@rawlingsrcs.co.uk[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”1679″ img_size=”large”][vc_column_text]

Pete Walsh

Safety Consultant
Tech IOSH, SIIRSM

pete@rawlingsrcs.co.uk

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”1653″ img_size=”large”][vc_column_text]

Jacky Gaskell

Finance Manager

jacky@rawlingsrcs.co.uk[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”1655″ img_size=”large”][vc_column_text]

Donna Westhead

Training Manager

donna@rawlingsrcs.co.uk[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”1644″ img_size=”large”][vc_column_text]

Emma Cromby

Consultancy Services Manager

BSc Hons

emma@rawlingsrcs.co.uk[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”1661″ img_size=”large”][vc_column_text]

Anna Gaskell

Consultancy Services Manager

BSc Hons

anna@rawlingsrcs.co.uk[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_single_image image=”1664″ img_size=”large”][vc_column_text]

Becky Fitzpatrick

Consultancy Services Manager

BSc Hons

becky@rawlingsrcs.co.uk[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]